Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer (EVPCOO)

Amy S. Sebring



Executive Assistant to the EVPCOO

Teresa Wright



Chief of Staff *Brennan Shepard*



EVPCOO Leadership Team





Vice President for Auxiliary & Business Services Lynsay Belshe



Vice President for Finance and University Treasurer Ken Miller



Vice President for Human Resources Bryan Garey



Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer David Raymond



Vice President for Policy and Governance Kim O'Rourke



Vice President for Audit, Risk, and Compliance and Chief Risk Officer Sharon Kurek



Associate Vice
President for Equity
and Accessibility
Kelly Oaks

Mike Mulhare
(interim)



University Operations Leadership

Executive Director of Business and Management Systems Al Cooper



Senior Human Resources Business Partner Steve Filipiak



Senior Director of Finance and Business Operations Debbie Greer



IT Transformation Program Director Zo Qazi



Senior Director of Communications Stephanie Overton

